By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
About

PNW Rugby is the governing body for Senior Club Rugby in the Pacific Northwest Overseeing Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Our Team

Leadership

From Division I to 7s Clubs, we foster growth, and support the development of each team within our rugby community.

Vincent Spagnolo
President
president@pnrfu.org
Thor Hoyte
Vice President
vicepresident@pnrfu.org
Justin Fitzpatrick
Treasurer
treasurer@pnrfu.org
Emily Pitman
Secretary
secretary@pnrfu.org
Shannon Nielsen
Compliance Officer
membership@pnrfu.org
Bert Stone
Men's D1/D2 Rep
mensd2rep@pnrfu.org
Ellie Parrish
Women's D1/D2 Rep
womensd2rep@pnrfu.org
Nick Vitalis
Men's D3/D4 Rep
mensd3rep@pnrfu.org
Carly Mackinnon
Sevens Rep
sevens@pnrfu.org
Ryan Curtis
PNRRS Chair
pnrrschair@gmail.com
Francine Bray
Disciplinary Chair
disciplinary@pnrfu.org